Free Shipping on orders over €40.00 | Outlet Deals

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

CRYSTAL MATTER für iPhone 11 Serie

  • Das neue CRYSTAL MATTER. Unser branchenführendes sturzsicheres Case überlebt Stürze aus Höhen von bis zu 6 Metern. CRYSTAL MATTER - ein Wolf im Schafspelz!

    Designt mit einem Ziel vor Augen - das CRYSTAL MATTER Case wurde konzipiert, um selbst in härtesten Situationen zu überleben. Mit der geschützten Technologie für Schlagfestigkeit, der ‚Air-Frame-Technologie‘, wird das CRYSTAL MATTER zu einem der robustesten Cases auf dem Markt. Das CRYSTAL MATTER Case kann trotz seines schlanken Profils einen Falltest aus unglaublichen 6 Meter Höhe überleben.

    Gefräste Aluminiumtasten reagieren bei jedem Klick auf Berührung und haben eine lange Lebensdauer. Eine komplett transparente, glasklare und kratzfeste Rückseite aus Polycarbonat erhält die ursprüngliche Ästhetik des iPhones und bietet gleichzeitig den besten Schutz, den man sich vorstellen kann.

    • Aufprallschutz bis 6 Meter

    • Gefräste Aluminiumtasten

    • Air-Frame-Technologie

    • Glasklare stabile Rückseite

    • Ergonomischer, griffiger Rahmen

    • Kompatibel mit kabellosem Qi-Ladegerät

Your selection: iPhone 11 Pro Indigo
Device
Color
Slate
Indigo
Coral
Acid Yellow

SKU: L_IP19S_CM_BL

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

LAUT CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max

We're still here, and shipping! All precautions are being taken to keep our community and team safe.

0

Your Cart is Empty

CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 Series

iPhone 11 Pro Slate
Device
Color
Slate
Indigo
Coral
Acid Yellow
  • Introducing CRYSTAL MATTER. Our industry leading drop proof case that is capable of surviving impact up to 20ft./6m. CRYSTAL MATTER is beast in disguise!

    Designed with one mission in mind - CRYSTAL MATTER was built to survive in even the most demanding situations. By utilising a proprietary shock-proof technology; ‘Air Frame Technology’, CRYSTAL MATTER turns into one of the most durable cases there is in the market. CRYSTAL MATTER is capable of surviving an astounding 20ft./6m drop test, whilst maintaining a deceptively slim profile.

    Machined aluminium buttons ensure tactile response with every click, and durability that lasts. A full crystal-clear anti scratch hard polycarbonate back panel preserves the original aesthetics of the iPhone, while providing the ultimate protection one can imagine.

    CRYSTAL MATTER - designed to survive.

    • 20ft./6m Impact Protection

    • Machined Aluminium Buttons

    • Air Frame Technology

    • Crystal Clear Hard Back

    • Ergonomic easy-grip frame

    • Qi Wireless Charger Compatible


LAUT CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max CRYSTAL MATTER for iPhone 11 | iPhone 11 Pro | iPhone 11 Pro Max